Skip to content

It Happens

February 14, 2012

Oh yeah. I almost forgot I had a blog here because it seems like my entries are coming few and far between. I have something I would like to share on this Valentine’s day, but it isn’t anything related to romance, love, etc.

It’s a video that was submitted to my graduate school’s economics mailing list. The video is of a gentleman who does stand up comedy on the topic of economics. I was just as surprised as many of you because I had no idea economists had a sense of humor. I kid. I kid.

There is some coarse language in the video, so be warned if the word “shit” offends you. Otherwise, enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

