Skip to content

Chicken Quesadilla

May 24, 2011

It has been a few days since I have posted something new. Maybe I’m running out of things to say. I have learned some things about myself this past week though.

First, I am not a big fan of having allergies. I am not sure if the pollen count has increased, but I had a bout of sneezing last weekend that wouldn’t quite go away. Fortunately, a timely taken benadryl helped alleviate my sneezing and congestion, although I do still feel sinus discomfort.

Second, lack of sleep for an extended period of nights will result in my having a headache, which results in my not wanting to blog.

Third, I like quesadillas. They’re easy to cook and give me a reason to use cilantro. I know there are some people out there who don’t like cilantro, but I really do enjoy having a reason to use cilantro. Here is a picture of the chicken quesadillas I made tonight. I rather enjoyed them.

Finally, I hope that I will be back to my daily blogging again now that I’m starting to feel better!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ollie permalink
    May 25, 2011 7:23 am

    two words…………YUUUU UUUMMMM

  2. ollie permalink
    May 25, 2011 7:25 am

    by the way the reason some people don’t like cilantro is due to genetics.
    the same reason people don’t care for broccoli, it’s in the genes. some people have the gene, or don’t have the gene. For the people who do not like Cilantro, it is because it tastes like soap to them! or so I have heard

  3. Xuanie permalink
    June 1, 2011 6:22 pm

    No one should be allowed to not like cilantro.

Leave a Reply

