Skip to content

Curse Those Claim Workers

January 2, 2011

A few days ago, I was perusing Google news when I came across the following headline turned crash blossom that was linked to CNN’s website. It read: Some claim workers delayed NYC snow cleanup.

Since then, the headline has been changed, and I was not able to capture a screenshot, unfortunately.

However, I did submit the crash blossom to crashblossoms.com, which has been posted. You can read the entry here.

Here is the comment I submitted along with the email:

At first I thought the headline meant that there were some claim workers delaying the NYC snow cleanup rather than some people claiming that workers delayed the NYC snow cleanup.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

