Skip to content

Chances

September 5, 2010

This song has special meaning to me, thus it has a special place in my heart, so I thought I would share its beauty with the world — well, at least with my readers. I remember hearing it for the first time in the movie The Blind Side during a time in my life when I was extremely happy. Sometimes you have to take some chances in life. And although things may not always work out in your favor, you will always be glad you took those chances.

Bonus trivia: the name of the group, Five for Fighting, refers to five minutes for a fighting major penalty in ice hockey, so it’s safe to say they are hockey fans.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

